Home

Olympus 25mm 1 8 review

Check Out 25mm Olympus. Free UK Delivery on Eligible Order Looking For 1 25mm? We Have Almost Everything on eBay. 75 of The Top 100 Retailers Can Be Found on eBay. Find Great Deals from the Top Retailers The Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a maximum aperture of f/1.8, a silent auto-focus motor and 7 rounded blades for a smooth bokeh, the new M.Zuiko Digital ED 25mm f/1.8 also features the faster MSC (Movie & Stills Compatible) auto-focus mechanism. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 review to find out if this new fast fifty prime lens deserves a place in your camera bag..

The Olympus 25mm ƒ/1.8 lens has a close focusing distance of 9.4 in. (24cm) with a maximum magnification of 0.12x (1:8.3 ratio), and as such, doesn't provide overly good macro performance OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm 1:1.8 25 mm - f/1.8 MSC (Objektiv für Micro-Four- Das M. ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 25mm 1: 1. 8 (50mm * ) bietet beste optische Leistung, ein schönes Bokeh bei offener Blende und beeindruckende Möglichkeiten zur Nahaufnahme

Objektiv-Test: Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25 mm 1:1.8 Messwerte Auflösung Bildfehler, Geschwindigkeit, Bildkriti Olympus M. Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Performance At f/1.8, sharpness in the centre of the frame is already excellent, and clarity towards the edges of the frame is good. Stopping down improves performance..

25mm Olympus at Amazo

  1. The Olympus 25mm f/1.8 features a silent and fast AF motor that allows for very quick acquisition of focus and excellent accuracy. While the lens is certainly fast, I did notice it tended to hunt a bit more than the typical Olympus lens when in dimmer light, though it usually wasn't an issue
  2. This is an OOC JPEG from the E-m1 and 25 1.8 shot at 2.5. The Olympus 25 1.8 vs the Panasonic 25 1.4. Cost. The Panasonic can be bought HERE for $529. The Olympus can be bought here for $399. So, the Olympus is $129 less expensive than the Panasonic. Makes sense because the Olympus is an f/1.8 lens vs an f/1.4 of the Panasonic
  3. The 25mm was missing from the Olympus lens lineup but the gap has finally been filled. Along with the OM-D E-M10, we had the chance to test the new M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 which, in many ways, was met with far more interest than the new camera itself. Olympus 25mm f/1.8 Main Specs • Focal Length: 25mm (35mm/full frame Equivalent Focal Length is 50mm) • Lens Construction: 9 Elements in 7 Groups.
  4. The 25mm 1.8 really is a surprisingly good lens for the money. I've done test shots against my loxia 50mm on an A7. It can really give the 50 a run for it's money. No, the sensor and lens combination doesn't resolve quite as much. In the center under 24MP though, you'd be hard pressed to see seriously massive difference. I really wish they had re-released a 25 and 45mm with better build and aperture rings. Perhaps 9 blades. Instead we got bazooka sized lenses at Zeiss.
  5. Das neue Olympus 25 mm 1.8 besitzt ein solide wirkendes Kunststoffgehäuse. Endlich, muss man sagen, liefert Olympus eine Sonnenblende mit. Um diese zu verwenden, muss zuerst der Zierring vom Objektiv gelöst werden, der angenehm stramm sitzt. Gleiches gilt für die Sonnenblende, die fest sitzt und nicht klappert
  6. The Olympus 25mm is a tiny lens and can easily fit in a jacket pocket. The Panasonic 25mm f/1.4 is a fair bit larger, but is still a relatively small lens. The Panasonic (200g) is about 50% heavier than the Olympus 25mm (136g)
  7. Thus the M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 is equivalent to a 50mm f/3.6 as far as the creative potential is concerned. However, this is still sufficient for quite shallow depth-of-field images when keeping a close distance to the main subject in a scene. The M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 is almost indistinguishable from its longer cousin (45mm f/1.8). This is good news because the build quality is on similarly high level. The small and light weight lens body looks like high-quality metal but it is actually made.

Fantastic prices on 1 25mm - 1 25mm Sold Direc

Olympus 25mm 1.8 Review - Image Quality The Olympus 25mm 1.8 doesn't suffer from any noticeable distortion. It is also highly resistant to lens flare, even when pointing it directly at the Sun as I did this morning Der Autofokus des Olympus 25 mm 1.2 ED Pro arbeitet flüsterleise und äußerst präzise. Es wird intern fokussiert. Manuell lässt sich das Objektiv auf zwei Arten scharf stellen: Entweder man aktiviert die manuelle Fokussierung an der Kamera und benutzt den elektronischen Fokusring, was eine sehr präzise Fokussteuerung erlaubt. Zieht man hingegen den Fokusring nach hinten, so lässt er sich nur noch um maximal eine Viertel Umdrehung bewegen. Außerdem wird nun eine Fokusskala. The M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 is a small, fast, 'normal' prime for Micro Four Thirds cameras, that bears a distinct family resemblance to Olympus's much-loved 45mm F1.8. It offers an interesting alternative to the more-expensive Panasonic Leica Summilux DG 25mm F1.4, or the compact Panasonic Lumix G 20mm F1.7 II ASPH 'pancake'. It will be available in a choice of black or silver Add your review or question on the lens. Please note that the lens PERGEAR 25mm 1: 1.8 HD.MC Available with different mounts. This review shows the version of PERGEAR 25mm 1: 1.8 HD.MC for mirrorless cameras Sony E with APS-C sensor. At the same time, PERGEAR 25mm 1: 1.8 HD.MC is also available with mounts Fujifilm x и Micro 4 / 3

Olympus MReview: Olympus 25mm f1

Please support me and this channel! PayPal donation - https://www.paypal.me/robinwongphotoBuy me a coffee - https://www.buymeacoffee.com/robinwongOr purchasi.. Informieren Sie sich jetzt zum Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 Objektiv, lichtstarke Festbrennweite, geeignet für alle MFT-Kameras (Olympus OM-D & PEN Modelle, Panasonic G-Serie), schwarz (Weitwinkel-Objektive)! 2 Angebote ab 310,96 € inkl. Versand Wertungsschnitt aus 5 Testberichten Produktinformatione A Full review of Olympus Mzuiko 25mm F/1.8 with Pros & Cons, Straight out of camera Photos & Videos, Real world Tests & Lots More..Reviewer : Jithesh Sivadas.. Dieses 25mm Objektiv ermöglicht Indooraufnahmen mit geringer Belichtung, bei denen ein beeindruckender, natürlicher Unschärfeeffekt dank seiner hohen Lichtstärke erzeugt wird. In Kombination mit seiner außergewöhnlichen Bildqualität, ist dieses Objektiv ein Muss für jeden Profi-Fotografen John Riley reviews the ultra-bright Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.2 PRO prime lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras

Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 Review Photography Blo

Olympus 25mm f/1.8 M.Zuiko Digital Revie

The Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a 25mm focal length that's equivalent to 50mm in 35mm terms, a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8 and a silent auto-focus motor, the M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is well suited to unobtrusive street photography, and is also a good candidate for a general-purpose walk-around lens. The Olympus company has been enlarging its offer of Micro 4/3 lenses with impressive consequence. Although their line-up still lacks really fast models like f/1.4 aperture or better, the Premium series of high quality f/1.8-2.0 primes certainly deserves your attention. Its first representatives, the Zuiko Digital 12 mm f/2.0 ED and the M.Zuiko Digital 45 mm f/1.8, were shown in 2011; then in 2012 the M.Zuiko Digital 75 mm f/1.8 ED and the M.Zuiko Digital 17 mm f/1.8 joined. Trotzdem ist es eine Schwäche des Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm 1:1.8. Dass es auch anders geht, hat mir erst vor Kurzem das alte Pentacon 3.5/30 gezeigt. Freistellungspotenzial des M.Zuiko 25mm 1.8. Zuerst einige Bildbeispiele, die zeigen, dass es durchaus möglich ist, mit dem Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 25mm 1:1.8 bei Blende 1.8 freizustellen. Dazu je ein Vergleichsbild mit Blende 4

The Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8, for the first time I picked it up, it really felt like I was holding a slightly larger version of the M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8 lens. The build quality and feel on hand are very similar to the 45mm F1.8 lens. In fact, the design and overall appearance look very identical, the only thing that separated both lenses apart was the lens barrel diameter size (25mm of course is larger). The M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 lens is still considered a very small lens, and very. (From Olympus lens literature) The Olympus Zuiko Digital 25mm ƒ/2.8 is a thin, lightweight single-focus standard pancake-type lens. The lens has an overall length of 23.5mm. When combined with.. 1st, Olympus 25 1.8 with the E-M1 at 1.8, wide open - Now the Panasonic 25 1.4 at 1.8 on the E-M1. and the crops.. The Panasonic is slightly sharper here but not by much at all. To me, the benefits of the Olympus ($129 less, smaller, faster AF, silent focus, more neutral color) beat out that small miniscule sharpness difference November 2016. Heute war ich noch einmal beim Fotohändler und ich muss sagen, dass das Panasonic 25 1,7 mir sehr gut gefallen hat und ich zugeschlagen habe. Ich denke, dass ich nun das Richtige gefunden habe und freue mich schon sehr auf die nächste Gelegenheit, es ausführlich testen zu können

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm 1:1.8 im Test Testberichte.d

The M.ZUIKO Digital 45mm f/1.8 is a new portrait lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. Offering a 90mm focal length, fast and near-silent focusing and a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8, this short tele-photo lens is perfect for head and shoulder portraits. Read our Olympus M.ZUIKO Digital 45mm f/1.8 review to find out if it's a must-have for all Micro Four Thirds users The Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 is an excellent standard-angle lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras, and an affordable alternative to Panasonic's lens. MSRP $399.99 $299.00 at Amazo Olympus 25mm f1.8 and Olympus 25mm f/1.2 Pro at f/1.4. I didn't test the Pro at f/1.8. To be honest, I didn't think there would be enough competition that I'd be interested. So I'll have to compare the Pro at f/1.4 to the Digital f/1.8 at f/1.8. Not really fair, since the Pro would do better at f/1.8. On the other hand, you can buy 4 of the little Digital f/1.8 for the price of one Pro. Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 - Review / Test Report - Analysis : Lens Reviews - (Micro-)Four-Thirds : Article Index; Introduction: Analysis: Samples & Verdict: Tweet: Page 2 of 3. Distortion The M.Zuiko lens produces only a slight degree of barrel distortion (~0.5%) which is barely noticeable in field conditions. This applies to uncorrected RAW images as well. 25mm; Vignetting The lens shows. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new feature

Objektiv-Test: Olympus M

  1. Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm F1.8 Objektiv, lichtstarke Festbrennweite, geeignet für alle MFT-Kameras (Olympus OM-D & PEN Modelle, Panasonic G-Serie), schwarz Besuchen Sie den Olympus-Store 4,7 von 5 Sternen 531 Sternebewertunge
  2. Das Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 25mm F1,2 Pro im Vergleich zum 12-40mm F2,8 Pro: Das Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 25mm F1,2 Pro ist aber natürlich nicht grundlos groß und schwer. Ein für eine Festbrennweite sehr aufwendiger optischer Aufbau und die sehr hohe Lichtstärke von F1,2 machen dies notwendig. Der optische Aufbau mit 19 Linsen in 14 Gruppen umfasst eine enorme Anzahl von.
  3. Objektiv-Test: Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25 mm 1:1.8 Bildfehler, Geschwindigkeit, Bildkritik Fazit und Alternativen Fazi
  4. The Olympus 25mm F/1.8 is my second acquisition in my quest to upgrade from my camera's kit lens. I was nervous before it came in the mail last week because even though everyone swears by the so called nifty fifty lens as a classic and economical focal length, a staple to any photographer's kit, I felt it was a very narrow focal length to use as a walk-around lens
  5. Lohnt sich der Kauf des Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm 1.8 überhaupt, wenn man schon die Kombination Olympus Zuiko Digital 25mm 2.8 Pancake mit Adapter am Start hat? Nur für nen schnelleren AF möchte ich mir das Objektiv nicht zulegen, wenn sich dadurch nicht auch spürbar etwas an der Bildqualität verbessert. Die Lichtstärke ist für mich dagegen eher kein Kaufkriterium, da ich sehr viel mit Blitz.

Triple Olympus 25mm f/1.8 lens review. May 13, 2014; reviews; 30 Comments; Image courtesy: DSLRmagazine. Lenstip writes: The Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25 mm f/1.8 complements their offer nicely, being a very interesting alternative to both the Panasonic 1.7/20 and the more expensive Leica 1.4/25. Camerastuffreview writes: Already at full opening, the sharpness is high from the corner to corner. Given that the Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.2 costs double the price of the Panasonic Leica 25mm f/1.4, it makes perfect sense that the former outperforms the latter in many ways. Sharpness is better at the fastest apertures, the bokeh is smoother, there are fewer aberrations and the autofocus mechanism is faster and more discreet for stills. What's more, the build quality is excellent and the lens is easier to use thanks to its precise focus ring, function button and reversible hood The Olympus 25mm f/1.2's super-fast maximum f/1.2 aperture and excellent light transmission of 1.8 TStop helped it achieve an overall DxOmark score of 26 points, thanks to its good low-light performance. This score ranks just behind the alternative Panasonic Leica Summilux DG 25mm f/1.4 with 27 points. The Olympus 25mm f/1.2 boasts improved scores for sharpness and distortion compared to the. Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm F1.8 und Olympus M.Zuiko 45mm F1.8? Finde heraus welches besser ist und dessen gesamt Leistung in der Kamera Objektiv ohne Spiegel-Bestenliste Olympus 25mm F/1.2 vs 25mm F/1.8 Lens Review Part 2. Welcome to part 2 of this comparison. I am going to focus on the Olympus 25mm F/1.8 lens in this section. If you missed part 1, I looked at the 25mm F/1.2 Pro lens. In part 3 I will be comparing these two lenses together and really seeing the difference between them. I loved the 25mm Pro. I was surprised. I have always been more of a 35mm.

The M.Zuiko 25mm f1.8 is your ideal ideal all-around lens for shooting stunning images both day and night. With a 25mm focal length and 47 degree angle of view, this lens sits right between wide and telephoto design. Its fast f1.8 circular aperture delivers beautifully soft defocused backgrounds, perfect for portraits. It also delivers superb detail even when lighting is less than optimal, which means you can skip the flash in many low-light situations - even when the subject is. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass das Olympus M.ZUIKO 25mm 1:1.2 PRO das beste 25mm Objektiv für das Micro Four Thirds System ist. Vielleicht ist es sogar das beste Micro Four Thirds Objektiv überhaupt. Dies rechtfertigt sicher den hohen Preis von 1300 €. Problematischer finde ich, dass diese Leistung mit einer ordentlichen Größe und einem hohen Gewicht erkauft wird. Dies läuft dem Gedanken des Micro Four Thirds Systems eine kompakte und leichte Ausrüstung zu liefern. Letzten. The Olympus 25 mm f/1.8 achieves a slightly less high center sharpness, but has a more even sharpness distribution across the image.We made both jpg files (standard image style) and unsharpened pictures with the Olympus OM-D E-M1 and subsequently analyzed them with Imatest Olympus OMD EM5 Mark I 1/60, f/2.8, ISO 1250 Weather Sealed. This 25mm I not weather sealed. If you want that, then you will need to look to the Olympus 25mm f/1.2 PRO. Olympus OMD EM5 Mark I 1/200, f/2.5, ISO 200 Image Quality. This is a superb prime lens. Sharp wide open and easily one can use it to f/1.

Test Mobile sonstiges 2021 - technische Daten: Unsere Redaktion hat den Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm 1:1.8 für Sie unter die Lupe genommen Olympus 25mm f1.8 Lens Amateur Review Ryan February 24, 2014 2014-06-01T13:10:24-08:00. I've been using the Olympus 17mm f1.8 as my standard lens for almost a year now, but after sorting through my favorite photos in Lightroom, I found it to be fairly absent. Sure, I've taken some photos I love with it, but I didn't always like how close I had to get to fill the frame or get good bokeh Olympus Zuiko Digital 25mm 1:2,8 Pancake Objektiv (Four Thirds, 43 mm Filtergewinde) Besuchen Sie den Olympus-Store. 4,9 von 5 Sternen. 11 Sternebewertungen. Derzeit nicht verfügbar. Ob und wann dieser Artikel wieder vorrätig sein wird, ist unbekannt. Marke

Das Olympus 1.8/17 mm ist mein zweites Lieblingsobjektiv neben dem Pana 1.4/25 mm und beim von Eberhard genannten Verwendungszweck, ist das 1.8/17 mm gut für kleine Gruppenaufnahmen, oder etwas mehr Umfeld Ich entschied mich für das Original Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f1:1.8. ISO 200 - f 4.0 - 1/3000 Sek. In diesem Bericht zeige ich ein paar Aufnahmen mit diesem Objektiv und erkläre, warum ich mich für dieses Objektiv entschieden habe und wie zufrieden ich damit bin Das Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 25mm f1.8 ist eine kompakte Normal-Festbrennweite, die mit hoher Abbildungsqualität punktet. Durch seine leichte Bauweise ist es ideal für Porträts oder Motive des Street-Genres

Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 ED Premium Lens Revie

  1. Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 75mm f/1.8: An excellent lens if you can afford it. The Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 75mm f/1.8 is best lens DxOMark have tested for the Micro Four Thirds hybrid camera system. Available for both Olympus and Panasonic Micro Four Thirds cameras it's an excellent choice for portraits, sports or low-light photography but costing $899, or $975 including the lens hood, it.
  2. Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm 1:1.8 review. 28th January 2013 Written by Gordon Laing; Intro; Quality; Samples; Verdict; Intro. The Olympus 45mm f1.8 is a short telephoto lens designed for Micro Four Thirds cameras including Panasonic Lumix G, Olympus PEN and Olympus OM-D models. Mounted on a Micro Four Thirds body it delivers an effective focal length of 90mm, making it a classic portrait lens.
  3. Der Kamera-Test für Canon DSLR und weitere Modelle! Im genauen dreht es sich um das Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 75-300mm 1:4,8-6,7 II Vielen Dank schon im Voraus Grüße Flo 0 von 0 Lesern fanden diesen Kommentar hilfreich. Entscheiden Sie selbst: Ja Nein. Autor: Anonym1 13.04.2019 - 15:18:09 Bewertung des Reports: Ergänzender Hinweis: Was mir fehlt ist das Leica 50-200 2.8-4.0! Aus.
  4. OLYMPUS M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm 1:1.8 25 mm - 25 mm f/1.8 MSC (Objektiv für Micro-Four-Thirds, Schwarz) im Onlineshop von MediaMarkt kaufen. Jetzt bequem online bestellen
  5. Version 1.1 - Zusätzliche Funktionen, 17.04.2008. - Verbessert die Genauigkeit beim Fokussieren mit dem Kontrast-AF* bei Verwendung der Lumix DMC-L10. * Kontrast-AF steht bei den folgenden Kameramodellen nicht zur Verfügung: E-1, E-3, E-300, E-330, E-400, E-410, E-500, E-510. Mehr
  6. The Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm F1.2 PRO lens was launched in September 2017 and together with the Olympus 25mm and 45mm F1.2, completes the PRO F1.2 lens trinity. My review unit of the Olympus 17mm F1.2 was on loan from Olympus Malaysia during the final week of 2017. I acknowledge that 35mm (equivalent) is a classic, popular and highly revered focal length especially for environmental portraits.

Review: Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 - Admiring Ligh

The Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 is undoubtedly a high quality lens with a tiny form factor. The resolution characteristic is very even across the relevant aperture range. The center quality is mostly excellent followed by a good to very good outer image region. Lateral CAs are low which contributes to the high quality perception. Image distortions are negligible - also in RAW mode. On the. Bildqualität: (Testkamera Olympus PEN-F) Zum Test der Bildqualität haben wir mit der PEN-F die MFT-Kamera von Olympus mit der im Frühjahr 2016 höchsten Auflösung (20,2 Megapixel) verwendet. Bei Offenblende, also bei F1,8, liefert das M.Zuiko Digital 17mm F1,8 ein etwas durchwachsenes Bild ab. In der Bildmitte werden Details bereits sehr gut abgebildet, hier gibt es nichts zu kritisieren.

Das Olympus M. Zuiko 1,8/45 mm ist eine Portrait-Optik für Micro-Four-Thirds. Wir haben sie an der Olympus OM-D E-M5 getestet Eine günstigere aber auch lichtstarke Alternative besteht im Panasonic 25mm f1,7, das um 180 Euro erhältlich ist. Auch Olympus bietet eine noch lichtstarke aber etwas günstigere Normalbrennweite mit dem M.Zuiko 25mm/1.8 in einer Preisklasse um 350 Euro. Das Leica 25mm / 1,4 hier bei Amazon kaufen

In this Olympus 25mm 1.2 Pro review I shall go through the pros and cons of this premium lens from Olympus and weigh up whether it is worth the extra cost over other 25mm options like the Olympus 25mm 1.8 and Pana Leica 25mm 1.4 lens. I have had this lens for a couple of months now and mainly used it in Asia for portrait and travel photos on the Olympus OMD EM1 Mark ii and Panasonic GH5. If. Olympus keeps hitting them out of the park! Whether you're talking about their super fast cameras like the OM-D E-M5 or their optically superior lineup of lenses like the 17mm f/1.8, Olympus can't seem to stray too far from our office conversations.And the 75mm f/1.8 is just one more example of what we have come to love about Olympus — a company that provides a high quality product for a. Olympus Olympus ED 25mm f/1.2 Pro, Objektiv, Schwarz 1.299,00 Photo Review online (01.11.16) Weitere Stichworte zu dem Produkt M. Zuiko Digital ED 25mm f1.2 Pro: Olympus bis 1,5 Manueller Fokus Olympus Zuiko Digital Micro Four Thirds (Micro 4/3) Festbrennweite Olympus 25 mm Portraitfotografie Actionfotografie Four Thirds (4/3) Zuiko 25 Autofokus Nachtfotografie. idealo Schnäppchen & News. Preisvergleich für Olympus Zuiko digital 25mm 2.8 Pancake schwarz Bewertungen Produktinfo ⇒ Typ: Weitwinkel-Objektiv • Brennweite: 25mm • Lichtstärke: 1:2.8 • Optischer Aufbau (Linsen/Gruppen): 5/4 Objektive Testberichte Günstig kaufe Full review. Announced with the OM-D E-M10 at the CES show in January, the M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 fills a gap in Olympus's Premium series of fast prime lenses, fitting between the 17mm f/1.8 and 45mm f/1.8 lenses with the 75mm f/1.8 lens completing the set. The 25mm lens covers a standard focal length equivalent to 50mm in 35mm format.

The Olympus 25 1.8 Lens Review on the E-M1 Steve Huff Phot

Olympus MZUIKO Digital 25mm F1.8 Lens Review. November 24, 2019 Lens Reviews; Introduction. The Olympus MZUIKO Digital 25mm F1.8 Lens is a fast standard prime lens for the Micro Four Thirds system. It offers a 25mm focal length that's equivalent to 50mm in 35mm terms. It has a bright maximum aperture of f/1.8 and a silent auto-focus motor. The M.ZUIKO Digital 25mm f/1.8 is well suited to. Experiment and capture high quality images with beautiful defocused effects with this Olympus M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Camera Lens. A single focal length lens, this lens is perfect for use when capturing portraits or still life shots. Compact and lightweight at only 137g, this lens is ideal for any photographer's toolkit. Capture your subjects with a blurred background with the maximum aperture of f/1.8, alternatively, to get a larger depth of field with both a clear subject and background, the. For those not familiar with the m4/3 (Micro Four Thirds) system, the 25mm lens gives an equivalent of 50mm at a relatively fast aperture of f1.8. Married with the astonishingly great 5-axis stabiliser in the E-M1, this means that hand held extreme low light photography is very possible. At f1.8 one also gets lovely separation of subject from the background. I shot with the lens solidly whilst on a trip to Los Angeles and day in, day out, it performed perfectly

Olympus M

M.Zuiko 25mm f/1.8 Review: A small yet capable prime from ..

Olympus 25mm f1.8 on Amazon.de. Panasonic 25mm f1.7 on Amazon.com. Panasonic 25mm f1.7 on Amazon.de #25mm #cameras #lens recommendations #lenses #m43 #micro four-thirds #olympus #panasonic #photography #review. Podcast recommendation: Song Exploder. Review: Bose Solo 5 with Apple TV 4. Related Posts. London skies. Alfred.app v2. Vine UX - First Run Analysis. First look: Outlook for iOS email. Comparison between the Olympus MZD 25mm f/1.8 and 45mm f/1.8 Posted by This is my first attempt at a comparison review but while planning, shooting, and writing, I tried to put myself in the shoes of someone who was torn between purchasing one of these two lenses. They are an interesting pair in that they share a similar design with 9 lens elements in 7(25mm)/ 8(45mm) groups. When I heard.

Its 25mm focal length (~38mm full frame equivalent) is pretty universal — it's usable as both wide angle and environmental portrait lens 1) It is designed to achieve the highest resolution possible. Considering the tradition of Olympus M.Zuiko lenses I have been using up to now, I am expecting extremely high image quality from the optics, and I also expect the lens to perform well even at widest aperture F1.2 ich stimme Andreas W. zu. Das Olympus System ist für 90% der Fotografie Anwendungen sehr gut. Insbesondere die Kompaktheit und das Gewicht sind die größten Vorteile von MFT. Daher habe ich das 25mm und das 45mm in der günstigen F1,8 Version gekauft. Dazu noch das Sigma 16f1,4. Ich mache sehr wenig Portraits. Hauptsächlich im Urlaub und für die Wildlife Fotografie nutze ich Olympus. Ansonsten muss die dicke Canon VF Ran Den Anfang macht das fast schon legendäre Olympus 45 mm 1:1.8. Dieser Winzling kostet nur rund 260,- € und liefert dafür atemberaubende Ergebnisse. Mir fällt kaum ein Objektiv mit besserem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ein. Mit 45 mm am Microfourthird-Sensor entspricht das einer Kleinbildbrennweite von 90 mm. Ideal also für Portraits. Die Naheinstellgrenze beträgt ca. 50 cm. Das Objektiv ist von der Abbildungsleistung so gut, dass man es auch bequem bei f/1.8 verwenden kann.

Review: The Olympus ZD 75/1.8 for Micro Four Thirds - Ming Thein I picked up a final production sample 75 from Olympus Malaysia a couple of weeks ago, having handled a much earlier prototype; honestly, the only thing that seems to have changed is the lens' finish color (a light . The latter portion contributes to speed - most lenses contain focusing elements that are attached to a rotating helicoid assembly; a linear motor rotates this entire assembly in either direction. Das Olympus 75 mm 1:1.8 ist der Oberhammer an Objektiv. Wahnsinnig gut verarbeitet, krasse Abbildungsleistung und sehr gute Freistellmöglichkeiten. Die 75 mm entsprechen umgerechnet zum Kleinbild 150 mm und somit kommt man schon verdammt nah an das Motiv heran. Dazu eine Anfangsblende von f/1.8 machen es zu einer meiner Lieblingslinsen. Ich benutze es sogar noch lieber als das 45 mm f/1.8. Test Mobile sonstiges 2021 - technische Daten: Unsere Redaktion hat den Olympus ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm 1:2.8 Pancake für Sie unter die Lupe genommen Zwei neue Objektive von Olympus stehen in den Startlöchern, um mit den beiden hoch gelobten ersten Zooms der M.Zuiko Pro-Serie gleichzuziehen. Das M.Zuiko Digital ED 2,8/7-14 mm Pro stellen wir in d-pixx 4/2015 vor (erhältlich ab 13. August) und einige zusätzliche Praxisbilder werden wir in den nächsten Tagen hier auf www.d-pixx.de präsentieren. Das andere ist das [

3 new Olympus Lenses Announced At Photokina | ePHOTOzineKirkville - Camera Lens Review: Panasonic 20 mm F 1Olympus MReview: Olympus 25mm f1Olympus MOlympus Tough TG-6 Review - Steve's Digicams

Il Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 25mm f/1.8 è un obiettivo standard per formato 4/3, prodotto dal 2014. La messa a fuoco avviene tramite Stepper Motor, non è presente stabilizzazione d'immagine. Il prezzo medio, al momento dell'inserimento della scheda, è sui 395 €; 32 utenti hanno dato un voto medio di 9.3 su 10 Latest Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm 1:1.8 reviews, ratings from genuine shoppers. Find best deals and buying advice from consumers on Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL 25mm 1:1.8 from Reevoo Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45 mm f/1.8. Wenn du dich in der Portraitfotografie erst einmal ausprobieren möchtest, dann ist dieses Objektiv genau die richtige Wahl für dich. Mit 45 mm hat es die perfekte Brennweite und die Lichtstärke von f/1.8 ist ebenfalls ideal. Außerdem ist das Objektiv klein und handlich und mit ungefähr 250 Euro ist es. Olympus OM-System F.Zuiko Auto-S 1: 1,8 f = 50mm - a nice little fifty, very similar to other modifications of the Zuiko 1.8 / 50. Also very interesting is the lens line 1,4 / 50, for example Olympus Om-System Zuiko MC Auto-S 1: 1.4 f = 50mm. The material was prepared by Arkady Shapoval. My Youtube channeland Radozhiva's group on Facebook и VK Olympus M 25mm F1.8 is an Auto Focus (AF) Standard Prime lens with FourThirds max sensor coverage and it is designed to be used with Micro Four Thirds mount cameras. Lens Mount Olympus M 25mm F1.8 is compatible with cameras that have Micro Four Thirds lens mount.Some of the latest released cameras with Micro Four Thirds lens mount are Olympus E-M10 IV, Panasonic G100 and Olympus E-M5 III Sharpness is good wide open and excellent (maybe even superb) from f/2.8 down to about f/8, after which diffraction impacts take their toll. Both center and edge performance are consistently good. While Olympus' MTF charts show a roll-off at the far corners of the frame, in practice this is not nearly as dramatic in real results as the test charts suggest. I find the corners very usable, and much more so than most telephoto lenses. In terms of resolution, this lens holds up very well on the.

  • PH Weingarten Studierendensekretariat.
  • Sport nach Herzinfarkt Stent.
  • Membrana Hiper Auto.
  • Marketing Beratung Berlin.
  • Mystique Wutz Paracord.
  • Regensburg Medizin NC.
  • Herd Sprachsteuerung.
  • Taxi amerikanisches Englisch.
  • Package Control Sublime Text 3.
  • Nikolaus Köln 2020.
  • Ohrringe Männer Trend 2021.
  • SCHUFA Score berechnen.
  • Meerschweinchen vibriert.
  • URL Decoder.
  • Bus Auckland Rotorua.
  • Härtefallregelung Eventim.
  • Schlauchtülle 1 8 Zoll Innengewinde.
  • Anbei senden wir Ihnen unser Angebot Englisch.
  • LEICHT betäuben 8 Buchstaben.
  • Restaurant Hofgarten.
  • GetränkeStar Aachen.
  • Plattdeutsche Geburtstagssprüche zum 80.
  • Prestige 520 Preisliste.
  • Tattoo Ideen.
  • Asteroid Einschlag china.
  • Betablocker Kontraindikation.
  • Quartär.
  • Get some rest Übersetzung.
  • Lebensmittel ohne Zucker lidl.
  • Glascontainer Issum.
  • Knauf Katja Sprint Anschlussfix 310ml.
  • Wordpress add forum.
  • Basar hünfeld.
  • Discount coupon yousician.
  • KIT Informatik zulassungsbeschränkung.
  • Bathseba Rembrandt.
  • Cannabisblüten auf Rezept Kosten.
  • Betriebsaufgabe Umsatzsteuer Istversteuerung.
  • An wen soll ich mich wenden.
  • HCG Wert nach Fehlgeburt Tabelle.
  • Prädikatenlogik äquivalenzumformung.